Lush |snow fairy|

Hello Lush lovers! I’m coming at ya with a short and sweet review on the beloved, limited edition, Snow Fairy! I have yet to meet someone who doesn’t automatically fall in love with Snow Fairy. Without fail, it is love at first.. smell. Snow Fairy will always IMG_1719be near and dear to my heart because it was the first Lush product I was exposed to and fell in love with, deeply. It created me into the Lush obsessed girl I am today! So thank you, Snow Fairy. I love you.

I would describe Snow Fairy as a one of a kind bubblegum and vanilla scent PLUS SPARKLES! It actually contains biodegradable shimmering luster (or as they like to call it, Fairy Dust), so Snow Fairy won’t harm the earth one little bit!

If you are a fan of Snow Fairy’s scent I suggest that you look into their Rock Star soap, which happens to be my favorite soap from Lush. It is seriously the bomb! (but not a bath bomb!) Also, check out Candy Mountain. It’s a limited edition bubble bar from Lush, sorry you may have to wait till next Christmas season! They both have that girly, sweet vanilla and bubblegum scent. I am just so in love.

I hope that you enjoyed this review and found it helpful. Have a blessed week. You are beautiful!

Love, Madison

 

Leave a comment