Lush |honey i washed my hair|

unnamedHey Lush lovers! So today I want to talk about the stunning Honey I Washed My Hair shampoo bar! This is my second shampoo bar and if you’ve read my Brazilliant review, you know I’m pretty dang fond of these things! In fact, I can confidently say that unless it is a Lush shampoo, I will never wash my hair with anything but a Lush shampoo bar. They are all around perfect. They come to a great lather, which was my only concern when buying my first bar, they are SO easy to travel with, and you seriously get your money’s worth with them! My first shampoo bar didnt last a full 80 washes (like Lush’s website promises you) but I did get a good 60 washes, which is still awesome!

I’m currently on a journey to try every one of Lush’s shampoo bars, but that will be a long journey since, at most, I can go through 4 a year! Every bar kinda has its own ‘job’ that is does to your hair and Honey I Washed My Hair’s job is to moisturize and soften your hair without weighing it down. Some of the natural ingredients in this product are Fair Trade honey, sweet wild orange oil, and bergamot oil. Let me tell you, this product has the classic honey-toffee scent that Lush is so famous for! It leaves your hair smelling wonderful AND I condition my hair with American Cream (blog soon to come) and the two combined are PERFECTION! If you are a fan of this sweet, honey scent you can find it in many other Lush products like…

-Honey I Washed The Kids (soap)

-Honey Trap (lip balm)

-Honey Bee (bath bomb)

-Fairly Traded Honey (shampoo)

-Brazened Honey (fresh
face mask)

-Multiple honey gift sets

Give Lush’s other honey products a try! I doubt you’ll be disappointed! I hope you all found this informational and enjoyable! Have a blessed week and don’t forget how valuable and beautiful you really are!

Love, Madison

5 thoughts on “Lush |honey i washed my hair|

  1. Pingback: Lush |montalbano| | Madison Brown

Leave a comment